Steiner recruitment process

1. Lay the foundation stone

You have seen a job opening that reflects your qualifications, your experience and that can match your ambition for your next professional challenge? Apply on our career page with an updated CV, a cover letter and upload your work certificates as well as the copies of your diplomas!

2. Allow to settle:

Our HR department will proceed to a first pre-screening within the following 2-3 weeks of the job opening, followed by the Hiring Manager who will operate the technical review of your CV.

3. Roll up your sleeves

If your profile is pre-selected, our HR department will contact you to organize a phone interview to initiate contact, check basic information and potential fit with the position as well as with our company’s culture.

4. Design & Build your future

Once the phone interview successfully passed, you will be invited to a first face-to-face interview where you will be meeting the HR Manager and the Hiring Manager to deepen the analysis of your profile in regards to the job opening.

5. Strengthen It:

Your performance will be objectively compared to the others candidates in the course and you may be invited to a second interview to meet other people from the business and the team.

6. Check Quality

Have you been successful in the several rounds of interviews? We will still process to some background checks of your past professional experience and take some references to complete your file.

7. Be proud and ready for your next challenge

Congratulations and thank you to choose Steiner as your next employer. You will get an offer proposal from our HR department and once accepted, you will quickly be onboarded to integrate our company, to embrace our mission and to continue managing successfully your career path.

Tips:

  1. At any time of the recruitment process, you can log on our recruitment platform to be informed of your application status. HR will also keep in touch with all candidates at any steps of the process.
  2. Be prepared: your file should be updated and complete, you should know about the position you are applying and about our company’s culture to link your aspirations to what we can offer you.
  3. You do not find any job openings matching your expectations currently? You can still apply spontaneously to join our Talent Pool. We will still review your application and contact you if there is any career opportunity in the future. Do not forget to keep your profile up-to-date to enable HR to match your profile efficiently with the right opportunity.

Processus de recrutement chez Steiner

1. Posez la première pierre:

Vous avez vu un poste à pourvoir qui correspond à vos qualifications et à votre expérience, et qui pourrait satisfaire votre ambition lors de votre prochain défi professionnel? Postulez sur notre site Carrière, en téléchargeant votre CV à jour, une lettre de motivation et vos certificats de travail, ainsi que les copies de vos diplômes!

2. Laissez reposer:

Notre service des ressources humaines procède à une sélection préliminaire dans les 2 à 3 semaines suivant l'ouverture du poste, secondé par le gestionnaire de poste qui se charge de l'évaluation technique de votre CV.

3. Retroussez vos manches:

Si votre profil est présélectionné, nos ressources humaines vous contacte pour organiser un premier entretien téléphonique visant à vérifier quelques informations de base, ainsi que votre adéquation avec le poste et notre culture d'entreprise.

4. Concevez et bâtissez votre avenir:

Une fois l'entretien téléphonique effectué, vous êtes convié à un premier entretien en face à face, durant lequel le recruteur et le gestionnaire de poste approfondissent l'analyse de votre profil vis-à-vis du poste à pourvoir.

5. Consolidez:

Votre performance fait l'objet d'une comparaison objective avec celle des autres candidats en lice et en cas de retour positif, vous êtes invité à un deuxième entretien au cours duquel vous rencontrerez d'autres membres du département et de l'équipe.

6. Contrôlez la qualité:

Vous avez réussi les différents entretiens? Il nous faut encore procéder à quelques contrôles de vos antécédents professionnels et obtenir certaines références pour compléter votre dossier.

7. Soyez fiers et préparez-vous pour votre prochain défi:

Félicitations et merci d'avoir choisi Steiner comme nouvel employeur! Vous allez recevoir une lettre d'offre de notre département des ressources humaines et, une fois que vous l'aurez acceptée, vous serez rapidement intégré à notre entreprise pour vous joindre à notre mission tout en continuant de gérer votre carrière avec succès.

CONSEILS:

  1. A tout moment durant le processus de recrutement, vous pouvez vous connecter à notre plateforme en ligne pour vous informer du statut de votre candidature. Les ressources humaines gardent également un lien avec tous les candidats à toutes les étapes du processus.
  2. Soyez prêts: votre dossier doit être complet et à jour, et vous devez connaître le poste que vous briguez ainsi que la culture de notre groupe, afin de vous assurer que ce que nous vous proposons correspond bien à vos aspirations.
  3. Vous ne trouvez aucun poste répondant à vos attentes? Vous pouvez nous envoyer une candidature spontanée pour être intégré à notre pool de talents. Nous examinerons votre candidature et vous contacterons si une opportunité professionnelle se présente. N'oubliez pas d'actualiser régulièrement votre profil pour permettre aux ressources humaines de ne vous proposer que des postes qui vous correspondent.